Главная » Персоналии » Джексон, Майкл Джозеф » Альбом Майкла Джексона "Forever, Michael"

Dear Michael
She wrote Dear Michael
You'll probably never get this letter
Michael, I wrote you a hundred times before
Knowing how I feel
I'll write a hundred more

Dear Michael, every time your records on
Michael, I close my eyes and sing along
Dreaming you're singing to me."

And then she wrote
Michael, I love you
I held the tears back long as I can
I'm sealing my feelings in this envelope
Cause I wanna be more than just your number one fan

I'm gonna answer your letter
I'll start, beginning with the ABC's of loving you
Your letter really touched my heart
I've been dreaming of meeting the picture
That you sent along
Signed with all your love

I'm gonna write you back, ouuh, I promise you that
(Won't you write me back?, please write me back)

Girl, I think I love you
Hurry, hurry mister postman, take my letter, tell her I love her

Hurry, hurry mister postman, take my letter tell her I love her
(Won't you write me back, please write me back)

Yeah, I'm gonna write you back
I promise you that...

Источник: http://www.justmj.ru/forum/
Категория: Альбом Майкла Джексона "Forever, Michael" | Добавил: JustMJru (14.05.2012)
Просмотров: 612 | Теги: Michael, Michael Jackson - Forever | Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Похожие материалы

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]