Главная » Персоналии » Джексон, Майкл Джозеф » Альбом Майкла Джексона "Forever, Michael"

We've Got Forever
I'll plant you a garden
Of laughter and tears
With rain and with sunshine
Love will grow through the years
The dreams that we're dreaming
Have time to come true
And forever is meant for so very few

We shall have music
We shal have rhyme
We shall have each other
One minute after the end of time
Then we'll add up the pleasure
And treasure the sums
Caring is sharing
A cake and the crumbs
How lucky we are to be me and you
And forever is meant for so very few

Источник: http://www.justmj.ru/forum/
Категория: Альбом Майкла Джексона "Forever, Michael" | Добавил: JustMJru (14.05.2012)
Просмотров: 594 | Теги: Michael, Michael Jackson - Forever | Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Похожие материалы

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]