Главная » Персоналии » Джексон, Майкл Джозеф » Дискография Майкла Джексона



Диск №1

I Want You Back
Who's Lovin' You
You've Changed
Can You Remember
The Love You Save
I Found That Girl
La-La Means I Love You
I'll Bet You
(Come Round There) You're The One I Need
The Young Folks
I'll Be There
Goin' Back To Indiana
Can I See You In The Morning
Mama's Pearl
Reach In
Christmas Won't Be The Same This Year
Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
Never Can Say Goodbye
Maybe Tomorrow
She's Good

Диск №2

Got To Be There
People Make The World Go 'Round
Teenage Symphony
Sugar Daddy
Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
Lookin' Through The Windows
Doctor My Eyes
Little Bitty Pretty One
If I Have To Move A Mountain
Rockin' Robin
I Wanna Be Where You Are
You Made Me What I Am
Hallelujah Day
Corner Of The Sky
The Boogie Man
Get It Together
Dancing Machine
It's Too Late To Change The Time
Whatever You Got, I Want

Диск №3

The Life Of The Party
I Am Love - Pts. I & II
If I Don't Love You This Way
Mama I Got A Brand New Thing
Forever Came Today
Body Language (Do The Love Dance)
All I Do Is Think Of You
Moving Violation
(You Were Made) Especially For Me
Honey Love
That's How Love Goes (Jermaine)
Daddy's Home (Jermaine)
Just A Little Bit Of You
Love Is The Thing You Need
The Eternal Light
Pride And Joy
You're My Best Friend My Love
Joyful Jukebox Music
Love Don't Wanna Leave (Jackie Jackson)

Диск №4 - Rare and unreleased

Can't Get Ready For Losing You
You Ain't Giving Me What I Want (So I'm Taking It All Back)
Reach Out I'll Be There
I'm Glad It Rained
A Fool For You
It's Your Thing
Everybody Is A Star
I Need You
You're The Only One
Just A Little Misunderstanding
Ask The Lonely
We Can Have Fun
I Hear A Symphony
Let's Have A Party
Love Scenes
Money Honey
Coming Home
Категория: Дискография Майкла Джексона | Добавил: JustMJru (21.05.2012)
Просмотров: 284 | Теги: Выпущенные альбомы Майкла Джексона | Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Похожие материалы

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]