Главная » Персоналии » Клэптон, Эрик » Альбом "Money and Cigarettes" (1983)

I've Got A Rock N'roll Heart
By troy seals, eddie setser and steve diamond

Ive got a feeling we could be serious, girl;
Right at this moment, I could promise you the world
Before we go crazy, before we explode,
There's something bout me, baby, you got to know, you got to know

I get off on 57 chevys;
I get off on screaming guitar
Like the way it hits me every time it hits me
Ive got a rock and roll, Ive got a rock and roll heart

Feels like were falling into the arms of the night,
So if you're not ready, don't be holdin me so tight
I guess there's nothing left for me to explain;
Heres what you're gettin and I don't want to change, I don't want to change


I don't need to glitter, no hollywood,
All you got to do is lay it down and you lay it down good


Источник: http://www.justmj.ru/forum
Категория: Альбом "Money and Cigarettes" (1983) | Добавил: JustMJru (18.05.2012)
Просмотров: 617 | Теги: Песни Money and Cigarettes | Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Похожие материалы

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]