Главная » Персоналии » Клэптон, Эрик » Альбом "Money and Cigarettes" (1983)

Man Overboard
You say you do when you don't -- you say you will when you won't
You make me laugh make me cry -- you make me live make me die
You put me in put me out -- you make me scream make me shout
You pick me up put me down -- you make me king make me clown

I'm like a man on fire, a man overboard
I'm like a man on fire, a man overboard

You can turn on the light in the middle of the night
You can put me to rest, what you do is the best
You can turn me away and get me back the next day
You can fill up my heart or you can tear it apart


You got me so excited you put my heart on overload
You got my soul ignited -- I'm getting ready to explode
There ain't no early warning for what I'm going through
I got the fever in the morning because my heart is set on you


Источник: http://www.justmj.ru/forum
Категория: Альбом "Money and Cigarettes" (1983) | Добавил: JustMJru (18.05.2012)
Просмотров: 599 | Теги: Песни Money and Cigarettes | Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Похожие материалы

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]