Главная » Персоналии » Клэптон, Эрик » Альбом "Another Ticket" (1981)

Black Rose
by Troy Seals and Eddie Setser
The dogs are howling at the midnight moon
I'm on my way to where the black rose blooms
The mountain's high, the night is cold
I feel the sunshine; a black rose grows
Together again, we're as common as sin, they say,
We just walk around the stones they throw
Night after night, we steal away to where
Love don't see no colors in the shadows,
Love don't see no colors in the shadows
Wind in the willows, wild and warm,
Just like the woman lying here in my arms
The water's deep, cold and still
I love the feeling that black rose gives
Love don't see no colors in the shadows

Источник: http://www.justmj.ru
Категория: Альбом "Another Ticket" (1981) | Добавил: JustMJru (18.05.2012)
Просмотров: 557 | Теги: Песни Another Ticket | Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Похожие материалы

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]