Главная » Персоналии » Джэггер, Мик (Майкл Филипп) » Альбом Мика Джэггера "The Very Best Of Mick Jagger" (2007)

Oh joy love you bring
Oh joy make my heart sing

And I drove across the desert
I was in my four wheel drive
I was looking for the Buddha
And I saw Jesus Christ

He smiled and shrugged his shoulder
And lit a cigarette
Said jump for joy
Make some noise
Remember what I said

My soul is a like a ruby
And I threw it in the earth
But now my hands are bleeding
From scrabbling in the dirt
And I look up to the heavens
And a light is on my face
I never never never
Thought I'd find a state of grace

Hey joy
Love you bring
Oh joy
Make my heart sing
Oh joy
Joy in everything

Joy joy joy oh joy
Joy joy joy oh joy

I was drowning in the darkness
As I drove down to the sea

Joy joy joy oh joy

And I looked up to the mountain
And the light burst over me
Joy joy joy oh oh joy

You make me sing
Joy (cont)

Oh joy
The love you bring
You make me sing
Oh joy
In everything
In everything

Jump for joy
Jump for joy
Категория: Альбом Мика Джэггера "The Very Best Of Mick Jagger" (2007) | Добавил: JustMJru (05.07.2012)
Просмотров: 843 | Теги: Песни The Very Best Of Mick Jagger | Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Похожие материалы

Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]